Friday, February 23, 2018

UEFA Europa League Round Of 16 Full Draw

The 16 remaining sides competing in the Europa League have learned their next stage opponents following the draw in Nyon on Friday.

The teams left are: AC Milan, Arsenal, Borussia Dortmund, Athletic Bilbao, Atletico Madrid, Marseille, CSKA Moscow, Dynamo Kyiv, Lazio, Lokomotiv Moscow, RB Leipzig, Plzen, Red Bull Salzburg, Sporting Lisbon, Lyon and Zenit St Petersburg.

Full Draw

AC Milan v Arsenal
Borussia Dortmund v Salzburg

Sporting Lisbon v Viktoria Plzen
Marseille v Athletic Bilbao

CSKA Moscow v Lyon
Atletico Madrid v Lokomotiv Moscow

RB Leipzig v Zenit

Lazio v Dynamo Kiev

The first legs will be played on Thursday 8th and 15th March at 18:00(GMT) and 20:05(GMT).
The team drawn out first will play at home first before playing the second leg away.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not surface or represent the views of Thomasloaded.

Designed by