Friday, January 26, 2018

[AUDIO + VIDEO] DJ Big N ft. Reekado Banks x Iyanya x Ycee – The Trilogy

Mavin Records official Deejay Unveils a brand new single titled ” THE TRILOGY” Featuring Reekado Banks x Iyanya x Ycee.

Download and share your thought!


Watch video here;

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not surface or represent the views of Thomasloaded.

Designed by